The Mysteries of the Rosary

The Joyful Mysteries (Mondays & Saturdays)

  1. The Annunciation of Our Lord
  2. The Visitation
  3. The Nativity of Jesus
  4. The Presentation in the Temple
  5. The Finding in the Temple

The Luminous Mysteries (Thursdays)

  1. The Baptism in the Jordan
  2. The Wedding at Cana
  3. The Proclamation of the Kingdom of God
  4. The Transfiguration
  5. The Institution of the Eucharist

The Sorrowful Mysteries (Tuesdays & Fridays)

  1. The Agony in the Garden
  2. The Scourging at the Pillar
  3. The Crowning with Thorns
  4. The Carrying of the Cross
  5. The Crucifixion and Death

The Glorious Mysteries (Wednesdays & Sundays)

  1. The Resurrection of Our Lord
  2. The Ascension into Heaven
  3. The Descent of the Holy Spirit
  4. The Assumption of Mary
  5. The Coronation of Mary