Download your PDF Stations Of The Cross Booklet Here

First Station: Jesus is condemned to Death
Gracious Lord, help us in times of need and to seek Your will.

Second Station: Jesus carries His cross
Gracious Lord, journey with us in times of suffering.

Third Station: Jesus Falls for the First time
Gracious Lord, help us who fall into sinful addictions, help us to rise with You.

Fourth Station: Jesus meets His mother
Gracious Lord, we implore Your mother to console us daily.

Fifth Station: Simon Helps Jesus carry His cross
Gracious Lord, give us health and energy as we try to do your work in our world.

Sixth Station: Veronica wipes the face of Jesus
Gracious Lord, help us to help those in need.

Seventh Station: Jesus Falls a Second time
Gracious Lord, send us your healing power to transform our lives.

Eighth Station: Jesus speaks to the holy women
Gracious Lord, open our ears, eyes, hearts to comfort those who need help.

Ninth Station: Jesus Fall the Third time
Gracious Lord, lay your hands upon us to bring peace, love, joy, and comfort.

Tenth Station: Jesus is stripped of His garments
Gracious Lord, help us to be humble, and holy.

Eleventh Station: Jesus is nailed to the cross
Gracious Lord, draw us closer to You.

Twelfth Station: Jesus dies on the cross
Gracious Lord, be with us at the hour of our death.

Thirteenth Station: Jesus is taken down from the cross
Gracious Lord, help us to see the beauty of your love for humanity.

Fourteenth Station: Jesus is laid in the Tomb
Gracious Lord, walk with us and be with us daily.